http://www.misd.org/users/0005/Website Images/aroundMISD.png
  

Welcome to one of the finest school districts in the state of Texas. Thank you for taking the time to find out more about our school district and the many excellent programs we have available for our students. MISD is a wonderful place to educate a child. This environment is made possible by the tremendous parent and community support for our school, as well as by a hardworking and dedicated staff.
Our Standard is Excellence.

 Latest MISD News
11/19/14
 Board Briefs
11/18/14
 MISD Gifted Talented Students Participate
11/18/14
 Campus News 11-19-14 to 11-25-14
11/17/14
 MHS's Future Farmers of America Stand Out
11/13/14  Student Athlete Signings
11/12/14  Campus News 11-12-2014 to 11-18-2014
11/07/14  MHS Students are Lip Dub Champions!
11/07/14  MISD Assistant Principal Tim Williams Honored
11/06/14  Montgomery Intermediate School Kicks-off Veteran’s Celebrations
11/05/14  MES Students Cross Social Boundaries
11/05/14  Campus News 11-05-2014 to 11-11-2014
11/03/14
 Healthy Halloween Harvest at LSE
10/30/14  History Lesson Comes Alive for MJH Students During RRW
10/29/14  Campus News 10-28-2014 to 11-04-2014
10/29/14  MJH Rallies to Support One of Their Own
10/28/14  Stewart Creek Student Artwork Recognized
10/28/14  Lady Bear Golf Wins Swing for the Cure
10/27/14  MES Teacher Gives Shout Out on Today Show
10/27/14  Montgomery ISD on the Radio!

visitor counter 
Visitors

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Thanksgiving Break
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Thanksgiving Break
Friday, November 28, 2014
Thanksgiving Break
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
MISD Board Meeting - 7:00p
Friday, December 19, 2014
Early Release - Secondary Grades 7-12 - 11:30a
Early Release - Elementary Grades PK-6 - 1:00p
Monday, December 22, 2014
Winter Break
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Winter Break
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
Winter Break
Thursday, December 25, 2014
Winter Break
Friday, December 26, 2014
Winter Break