Home  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us  |  Translate

Montgomery ISD Administration
MISD District Office
13159 Walden Road
Montgomery, TX 77356
District Office Main Number: (936) 276-2000
MISD Curriculum & Instruction/Special Education
700 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Dr.
Montgomery, TX 77356
C&I Main Number: (936)-276-2140


Name & Email Position


Dr. Beau Rees Superintendent


Bobby Morris Chief Operating Officer


Sharon Fields Chief Financial Officer


Sonja Lopez Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources


Wendy Graves Assistant Superintendent of Elementary Education


Duane McFadden Assistant Superintendent of Secondary Education


Kim Howze Executive Director of Special Education


Beth Klammer Director of Curriculum & Instruction


Amy Busby  Director of Instructional Technology 


Carolyn Fiaschetti Director of Special Programs 


Brandon Torres Chief of Police


Clint Heard Director of Athletics


Lena Neugebauer Director of Child Nutrition


Jody Davis   Director of Maintenance


Jerry Krusleski Director of Technology


Mike Foster Director of Transportation


Dr. Catherine Bartlett Lone Star Elementary Principal


Michele Salter Stewart Creek Elementary Principal


Andrea Smith Madeley Ranch Elementary Principal


Jada Mullins Montgomery Elementary School Principal


Mallory Kirby Montgomery Intermediate School Principal


Tim Williams Montgomery Middle School Principal


Angie Chapman Montgomery Junior High School Principal


Phil Eaton Montgomery High School Principal